Providing Analytical Services Since 1925
Site Search

Click on a Location For More Information
Santa Paula OfficePhone: (805)392-2000Fax: (805)525-4172
Chico OfficePhone: (530)343-5818Fax: (530)343-3807Emergency: (530)520-8797
San Luis Obispo OfficePhone: (805)783-2940Fax: (805)783-2912Emergency: (805)603-2171
Stockton OfficePhone: (209)942-0182Fax: (209)942-0423Emergency: (209)482-7374
Visalia OfficePhone: (559)734-9473Fax: (559)734-8435

Customer Service Representatives
Request for QuoteGlenn OlsenPhone:(805)392-2054glenno@fglinc.com
Agricultural ServicesEllie Hengehold-BlackshearPhone:(805)392-2020ellieb@fglinc.com
Environmental/Web Customer ServicesVickie TaylorPhone:(805)392-2010vickiet@fglinc.com
Stockton Web Customer ServicesStephanie HerronPhone:(805)392-2021stephh@fglinc.com
Web Customer ServicesSara BrockusPhone:(805)392-2058sarab@fglinc.com

Multi-Language Support
(Agricultural)Spanish/EspañolRicardo SandovalPhone:(805)392-2034ricardos@fglinc.com
(Environmental)Spanish/EspañolInez CovarrubiasPhone:(805)392-2023loginsp@fglinc.com
ChineseYee RenPhone:(805)392-2015yeer@fglinc.com
French/FrançaisDavid TerzPhone:(805)392-2024davidt@fglinc.com

Sample Receiving
Agricultural SamplesLaura De AndaPhone:(805)392-2048laurad@fglinc.com
Santa Paula Environmental SamplesInez CovarrubiasPhone:(805)392-2023inezc@fglinc.com
Stockton Environmental SamplesDebby HagenPhone:(209)942-0182debbyr@fglinc.com
Chico Environmental SamplesDory KerbyPhone:(530)343-5818doryk@fglinc.com
San Luis Obispo Environmental SamplesJayna KosturaPhone:(805)783-2940jaynak@fglinc.com
Visalia Environmental SamplesBelen CastanedaPhone:(559)734-9473belenc@fglinc.com

Name
TitlePhoneE-Mail
Kelly DunnahooPresident & Laboratory DirectorPhone:(805)392-2000kellyd@fglinc.com
Scott BucyVice PresidentPhone:(805)392-2051scottb@fglinc.com
Jim KavanaughStockton Laboratory ManagerPhone:(209)942-0182jimk@fglinc.com
Belen CastanedaVisalia Laboratory ManagerPhone:(559)734-9473belenc@fglinc.com
Richard HawkinsChico Laboratory ManagerPhone:(530)343-5818richardh@fglinc.com
Jayna KosturaSan Luis Obispo Laboratory ManagerPhone:(805)783-2940jaynak@fglinc.com
David TerzQuality Assurance DirectorPhone:(805)392-2024davidt@fglinc.com
Glenn OlsenMarketing DirectorPhone:(805)392-2054glenno@fglinc.com
Marisa MurphyAccounting ManagerPhone:(805)392-2016marisa@fglinc.com
Jamie JohnsonField Services ManagerPhone:(805)392-2070jamiej@fglinc.com
Raquel HarveyLogin/Bact. ManagerPhone:(805)392-2039raquelh@fglinc.com
Vicki JarvisPrelog ManagerPhone:(805)392-2037vickij@fglinc.com
Brandon QuellShipping ManagerPhone:(805)392-2033brandonq@fglinc.com